Infinity

This is an odd review. I liked the play as I do most of Hannah Moscovitch’s work.  It was very interesting and well performed. And I cannot tell you what it was about.

It reminds me of reading A Brief History of Time, which seemed logical and quite simple as I read it, but I found myself unable to explain any of it to myself or anyone else. Similarly, I simply cannot tell you what the play was about. Maybe Keith can.

About cathyriggall

Theatre junkie, who thinks live theatre is the ultimate form of living on the edge. You never know what will happen when an actor steps on the stage.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Infinity

  1. keithhpotter says:

    This was definitely the most interesting and entertaining of the three recent shows we have seen.
    It was a play of ideas (about time) but also a play about family and I that it was very satisfying on both levels – it helped that it was both well written and well acted.

Leave a Reply

